Stoopid Co-Workers Say The Darndest Things

I don’t have much to post about because I’ve been pretty busy at work. Thanks to some of the morons I work with I have at least a quick blurb to add in here today. This was a conversation I just overheard between two of the geniuses I work with.

Co-Worker #1: What do you want to have for lunch today?

Co-Worker #2: I’m hungry, but I want to eat something light.

Co-Worker #1: Want to go to Subway?

Co-Worker #2: Do you think that will fill me up?

Co-Worker #1: If you get a foot long.

Co-Worker #2: How big is that?

This is when I started looking for my mail opener to stab that retard with! It’s bad enough I’m busy, but now I have to listen to asinine people too! Is it Friday yet???

4 Responses to Stoopid Co-Workers Say The Darndest Things

  1. Dan says:

    Please tell me your making this up! People never cease to amaze me with how truly stupid they can actually be!

  2. DC says:

    I really wish I was making this up, Dan. Unfortunately, I’m not. People I work with really are this dumb.

  3. JoshC says:

    Wow….just, holy hell…I want to meet that person.

  4. Mike says:

    That’s awesome! I love when people say stupid things. Are you in cubes? You hear a lot of great stuff that way. You should have thrown a ruler at the person.

Leave a comment