So…

I clearly haven’t been able to keep my blog updated. Looks like my ‘resolution’ to try to update more is already a massive failure. To be honest, nothing interesting has gone on with me lately and I haven’t felt imaginative enough to come up with anything to post. My next few posts will probably be few and far between. So, for the person or two who still come by here…it’s going to be a while before I have anything new up. I still read and comment on other blogs when I can, but don’t expect any new material from me for some time.

9 Responses to So…

  1. Mike says:

    Not even a picture of Spidey? Too bad the Rams aren’t in the Super Bowl, then you’d have something to talk about. 🙂

  2. Hazard says:

    GO CARDINALS!
    Maybe the Rams will be in next year’s Super Bowl…..against the Cowboys.
    Ooooohhh
    What a game that would be!

  3. gingela5 says:

    I know how you feel! It’s getting harder and harder for me to want to update!

  4. VeRonda says:

    I agree with Hazard, go Cardinals!!… They just look really good, especially with Ward being injured. DC, I hope your inspiration comes back, but I, too, know the feeling… Sometimes you feel like a nut, sometimes you don’t.

  5. DJ D says:

    I’ll be checking back as often as I can. I feel like getting back in the swing of things. Looking forward to anything you’ve got to say, even if it’s just to post up something like, “Spider-Man. Rams. Discuss.”

  6. Richard says:

    Hi DC
    I find your blog when I search “Green Apples & Kool Aid” in Ovoidal, and enjoyed reading your post about “So…“.
    You can find more information about the same in Ovoidal search engine. you can search for any particular web page by entering the title or keyword, you can search up to ten search engine at one time from the Ovoidal interface.
    I find your blog really interesting: plenty of things to discover here!

  7. Annette says:

    Just dropping in to say hi.

  8. Amy says:

    Hey chickie, just checking in on you. Hope your life is great!

Leave a Reply

