Me-Wii Christmas!

pics-084

I got a Wii for Christmas from my mom! This is now a freaking awesome Christmas. My mom rules! Now, I must go hook my Wii up and play it until my arm falls off!

13 Responses to Me-Wii Christmas!

  1. Amy says:

    I was okay with not getting one until I saw this. Thanks for ruining Christmas!!! Hahahahaha, I am KIDDING. That’s awesome that your mama got you a Wii, she sounds like a pretty cool lady.

    I will be over later to get hammered and play your Wii. How long does it take to drive to California?

  2. DC says:

    Amy, you better start making that drive. The drinks are in the fridge waiting. Just come on in when you get here. 😉

  3. Mike says:

    Your mom is awesome! Remember: Don’t drink and Wii. That’s how TV’s get broken. 🙂 have fun!

  4. DC says:

    Mike: My mom thought of that too. I have the wrist straps too! 😛

  5. You got one, too?! You & kb are so lucky.

    Well, I got one back in March for my Bday, but still. What games do have have, assuming that you got something besides the bundled Wii Sports?

  6. DC says:

    Galileo: I got the sports pack & the Wii fit so I still have games to get, but I’m just happy to have this much.

  7. Why do i see a future blog entitled “How did I give myself a black eye?” sometime in the next few weeks. Just watch the uppercuts and you’ll be fine.

  8. gingela5 says:

    Say goodbye to your life! I love Wii so much! I hope you get Mario Kart soon–that’s the game that caused me not to have a life!

  9. DC says:

    I’m thinking of getting Mario Kart next. First I had to get Madden because of my love of football and all. 😛

  10. Hazard says:

    Personally, I have a Ps3. But my friend has a Wii, so I’ve played one before. Only Super Smash Bros. and Mario Kart, which are both awesomely fun to play.

  11. VeRonda says:

    You had me at the title! LOL!

  12. DJ D says:

    I wanna see a video of you Wii’ing it up.

  13. Dan says:

    What Deej said!

Leave a Reply

