This Is What Happens…

When I take a week off from work and have more drinking time. I’m off until next Monday so, who knows the kind of debauchery that will ensue.

camerapics-011

So, I have a new digital camera I got for my birthday. That pic was taken with it. So, now my blog posts will have better pictures than the pics of the past that were taken with my cell phone.

To test it out I tried to have a photoshoot with my dog, but she wasn’t having it. This was the best I could get because she kept moving or turning away.

camerapics-007

camerapics-009

Alrighty, just wanted to drop by with a quickie post while I’m online for now.  I had time today since I got the Xmas shopping done early. I’ll still come by and try to catch up with everyone else’s blogs through the week.

10 Responses to This Is What Happens…

  1. jonsquared says:

    omg, your dog is cool!

  2. Nice of you to photo your collection of empty bottles. Dog looks like a natural.

  3. Amy says:

    that looks like a delicious buffet. i did some dc style drinking on friday…had a real live snow day from work, so my sis and i went to the bar as soon as it opened at 11. i was there till my husband picked me up at like 10:30. that was plenty…

  4. DC says:

    11-10:30?! Whoa, you’re a trooper girl!

  5. Mike says:

    Where’s the skull?

    Is that Sammy Hagar’s tequila I see? Is it any good? Not that I drink it, I’m just curious.

    Try to control youself this week. 🙂

  6. Merry Drunken Christmas to you too 🙂

  7. DC says:

    Mike: Those tequilas are Patron and Cabo Wabo. Both really good!

  8. gingela5 says:

    Look at that cutie! Yay for the camera!

  9. Billy says:

    You know some day we will be drinking together somewhere. It’s gotta happen. 😀

  10. DJ D says:

    OMG, that’s an amazing dog. I want on just like it.

Leave a Reply

